Hitta till oss

Welcome to visit our office in Solna strand

How to find us

Our employees

Patrik Hildingstam

CEO

patrik@3pr.se

+ 46 8 564 616 02

Olle Ljungqvist

Head of Sales

olle@3pr.se

+ 46 8 564 616 16

Carina Björkegren

Sales

carina@3pr.se

+ 46 8 564 616 24

Jack Voldstad

Sales

jack@3pr.se

+ 46 8 564 616 07

Lotta Voldstad

Sales

lotta@3pr.se

+ 46 8 564 616 09

Carin Nord Narbom

Head of Support and Design

carin@3pr.se

+ 46 8 564 616 11

Stefan Wuscha

Support

stefan@3pr.se

+ 46 8 564 616 23

Zandra Hamming

Support

zandra@3pr.se

+ 46 8 564 616 08

Stefan Nilsson

Design

stefan.n@3pr.se

+ 46 8 564 616 28

Susan Gundén

Design

susan@3pr.se

+ 46 8 564 616 22

Catarina Hildingstam

Finance

catarina@3pr.se

+ 46 8 564 616 10